Home




IESNA Main Page
Job Openings
Contact

Corporate Sponsors:

Edison Price
ELA
Metro Area Sales
Sentry Electric
Weltmann Lighting
--


Board of Managers '17-'18

 

 

 

 

 
President
Mark Plavin
Metro Area Sales
Mark@MetroLtg.com
516-933-9330x15

Secretary
Barry Young
Edison Price
BarryYoung@aol.com
917-225-7446

Emerging professional / School liaison
Susan Beganskas
Nassau Community College
Susan.beganskas2@gmail.com
--

Board Member
Adam Greenberg
Weltmann Lighting
AGreenberg@WeltmannLighting.com
--

Board Member
Richard Eisenberg
International Lights
Richard@InternationalLights.com
--

Webmaster
Mark Plavin
Metro Area Sales
Mark@MetroLtg.com
516-933-9330x15

Vice President
Michael Shatzkin
Sentry Electric
MShatzkin@aol.com
516-379-4660

Treasurer
Michael Shatzkin
Sentry Electric
MShatzkin@aol.com
516-379-4660

Program Director
Barry Young
Edison Price
BarryYoung@aol.com
917-225-7446

Golf Outing Chair
Mike Ferraris
Electric Lighting Agency
MikeF@ElectricLighting.com
--

Board Member

Olena Zavragina
SDA Lighting
Olena.Zavragina@SDALighting.com
--

Questions or comments regarding the Web site can be sent to: Mark@metroltg.com
Last updated: 08/14/17